LCC Library Service Hours

Answer

Find or get in touch with LCC library

Summer Break 2023

Monday 11 to Sunday 17 September

Monday to Friday: 10am to 6pm  
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Monday 18 July to Sunday 24 September

Monday to Friday: 10am to 6pm   
Saturday and Sunday: 10am to 4pm 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 25 September to Sunday 10 December

Monday to Friday: 9am to 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am to 8pm

Christmas and New Year 2023/24

Monday 11 to Friday 22 December

*Monday to Friday: 10am to 6pm (10am to 4pm Friday 22 December)
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

*Closed Monday 18 December for essential maintenance

Saturday 23 December to Monday 1 January

Closed

Tuesday 2 to Sunday 7 January

Tuesday to Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am to 4pm

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8 January to Friday 15 March

Monday to Friday: 9am to 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am to 8pm

Spring Break 2024

Saturday 16 to Thursday 28 March

Monday to Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am to 4pm

Friday 29 March to Monday 1 April

Closed

Tuesday 2 to Sunday 7 April

Tuesday to Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am to 4pm

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8 April to Sunday 16 June

*Monday to Friday: 9am to 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am to 8pm

*Closed Monday 6 and 27 May for bank holidays

Summer Break 2024

Monday 17 to Sunday 30 June 

Monday to *Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am to 4pm

Monday 1 July to Sunday 29 September

*Monday to Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

*Closed Friday 21 June and Monday 26 August.

  • Last Updated Feb 13, 2024
  • Views 547
  • Answered By Sandra Reed

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0 0