Wimbledon Library Service Hours

Answer

Find or get in touch with Wimbledon library

Summer Break 2023

Monday 11 to Sunday 17 September

Monday and Tuesday: 10am to 6pm 
Wednesday to Friday: 10am to 4pm 
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Monday 18 July to Sunday 24 September

Monday and Tuesday: 10am to 6pm 
Wednesday to Saturday: 10am to 4pm 
Sunday: Closed

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 25 September to Sunday 10 December

Monday to Friday: 9am to 10pm
Saturday: 10am to 8pm
Sunday: Closed

Christmas and New Year 2023/24

Monday 11 to Friday 22 December

Monday and Tuesday: 10am to 6pm 
Wednesday to Friday: 10am to 4pm 
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Saturday 23 December to Monday 1 January

Closed

Tuesday 2 to Sunday 7 January

Tuesday: 10am to 6pm
Wednesday to Saturday: 10am to 4pm 
Sunday: Closed

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8 January to Sunday 17 March

Monday to Friday: 9am to 10pm
Saturday: 10am to 8pm
Sunday: Closed

Spring Break 2024

Monday 18 to Thursday 28 March

Monday and Tuesday: 10am to 6pm 
Wednesday to Saturday: 10am to 4pm 
Sunday: Closed

Friday 29 March to Monday 1 April

Closed

Tuesday 2 to Sunday 7 April

Tuesday: 10am to 6pm 
Wednesday to Saturday: 10am to 4pm 
Sunday: Closed

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8 April to Sunday 16 June

*Monday to Friday: 9am to 10pm
Saturday: 10am to 8pm
Sunday: Closed

*Closed Monday 6 and 27 May for bank holidays

Summer Break 2024

Monday 17 to Sunday 30 June 

Monday and Tuesday: 10am to 6pm 
Wednesday to Saturday: 10am to 4pm 
Sunday: Closed

Monday 1 July to Sunday 29 September

*Monday and Tuesday: 10am to 6pm 
Wednesday to Friday: 10am to 4pm 
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

*Closed Monday 26 August for bank holiday

  • Last Updated Sep 25, 2023
  • Views 74
  • Answered By Deborah Roland

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0 0